Cultura

I took these images like 3 weeks ago. I was drawn to what they reminded me of when I was growing up as a bilingual double citizen…traveling between Chicago and Leon in Mexico.

I will most likely start doing more reflective posts about what I am teaching soon…or uploading some photos of the work I am doing or looking at.

I needed to take a little break and just look at these images up on my blog.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Silvia Gonzalez

Photographer Teaching Artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

